Mitchell Coushman, Executive Director
Dale Bess, Assistant Director and Build Team Director
Addison Allen, Business Team Director
Chip Stone, CAD and FEA Design Team
Cody Lock, Crew Chief and Suspension Specialist
Jonathon Fesler, Lead Machinist
Emily Helton, Build Team
Hunter Watson, Build Team
Jamie Lundy, Business Team
Jason Grider, Computer Technician and Graphics
Kirstyn Carroll, Makers by Design Outreach Coordinator

Tennessee Tech Motorsports © 2018